My apologies

 

My thanks to alert readers who immediately let me know that my WordPress account had been hacked (that seems like too neutral a word to describe this sort of thing) soon after I began using it again. I’ve taken steps that I hope will remedy the problem. My apologies to anyone who was inconvenienced by this unwanted commercial message.

It’s hard for me to imagine that hackers make any money from their misbegotten efforts. Has anyone seen any statistics on that?

2 Responses to “My apologies”


  1. 1 Dean Schutz November 19, 2012 at 1:56 pm

    Hi Dennis,

    I don’t believe that I received an unwanted commercial message, but I’m excited about reading your blog! Very cool!

    Dean


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,782 other followers

Archives

Categories

Recent Twitter Posts